Click Click Play is covering E3 on Twitch!

If you’re anything like us, finding out at E3 what games are going to be released at least 5 years from now is the most exciting time of year. Unfortunately, despite the floor being open to us proles, the cost of a flight, accommodation and time off work means I’m stuck writing this in my office.

However, all is not lost. Here at Click Click Play we’ll be covering E3 conferences from EA, Microsoft and Sony LIVE on Twitch, and recording a post-E3 special podcast, which will be streamed live on Twitch and available after recording exclusively for our Patreon subscribers.

Here are the shows & times (including ones we won’t be covering) which will be live on twitch.tv/biggusbennus

(EA is not included here, but is live from 3pm EDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST)

So hopefully you can join us live for our coverage! See you on twitch.tv/biggusbennus !!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*